Nick Griffin

Long time no post.

So, I’ve finally done a new video, it’s this rather rushed take on Question Time featuring the BNP’s very own Nick Griffin (they can keep him).

Thanks to everyone who has left comments about previous Cassetteboy videos, I really appreciate it. As is pretty obvious by now, I’m quite rubbish at this whole blog thing. I don’t check it very often, so if you want to get in touch with me, please send me a message via youtube, and I’ll probably forget to check that as well.

10 responses to “Nick Griffin

  1. congrats from sly and reggie..very funny.
    the fat toad had it coming

  2. thechemistryisdead

    Hahaha! Amazing and very well done!

  3. Bloody good job! Thanks Cassetteboy!

    More Sir Shugs please!

  4. Pingback: links for 2009-10-23 « Please Stand By

  5. First!
    Great vid!!

  6. I enjoyed this one so much it inspired me to do one of my own. It’s rather past near the knuckle I’m afraid but I can’t help how I feel about the bloke

  7. Pingback: This Week 04: October 24 « Benny's Bumper Blog

Leave a Reply

